تحذير: نظرًا للطلب الكبير للغاية على الوسائط ، سنغلق التسجيل اعتبارًا من اليوم / الشهر / السنة - هيوري ملم: ثانية

حول Bitcoin Up

ما هو Bitcoin Up؟

كان حلم Bitcoin الخاص بطريقة الدفع من نظير إلى نظير بمثابة ولادة للعملات المشفرة في أواخر عام 2008. كان هذا خلال الأزمة المالية العالمية لعام 2008 ، حيث شهد الجمهور العالمي بشكل مباشر مخاطر النظام المركزي للأوراق المالية. أصبح العالم كله الآن يحلم بنظام دفع غير موثوق به وشفاف ويمكن التحقق منه وبلا حدود. كانت الحكومات في جميع أنحاء العالم تقوم بطباعة أدبية للتخفيف من آثار الركود ، في حين أن البيتكوين وعدت بعملة رقمية محدودة العرض تكون ديمقراطية كما يرغب أي شخص.

كان الحلم صحيحًا ولكن رحلة التشفير كانت صعبة للغاية. إن العملة المشفرة الرئيسية ، بيتكوين ، هي شهادة على كل هذا. بدأت قيمتها بأقل من 1 دولار لكنها سجلت بالفعل أعلى بقليل من 20.000 دولار. احتفظت Bitcoin بلقبها باعتبارها العملة المشفرة الأساسية وألهمت تطوير المئات من العملات الأخرى. لقد عكست رحلة Bitcoin التهديدات والفرص في صناعة التشفير ، حيث أثرت الضغوط التنظيمية ومستويات التبني على حركة السعر.

على طول رحلة التشفير ، كان هناك عثرة واحدة ثابتة - التقلب. أظهرت العملات المشفرة تقلبًا واسعًا خلال كل جلسة تداول. حقق المستثمرون الأوائل أرباحًا كبيرة من الاحتفاظ بالأصول على المدى الطويل ، مع إيمانهم بمكافأتهم على وقت كبير. ومع ذلك ، في حين أن خاصية التقلب المتأصلة قد تكون قد حطمت من جودة الأموال المشفرة ، إلا أنها عززت جودة متجر القيمة.

تعد العملات المشفرة الآن عامل جذب كبير لمتداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات ، حيث تعني التقلبات الكبيرة فرصة كبيرة. هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه Bitcoin Up. تمت برمجة البرنامج للاستفادة الكاملة من الأسعار المتقلبة باستمرار في سوق العملات المشفرة. تطبق أفضل الاستراتيجيات في السوق جنبًا إلى جنب مع تقنيات FinTech المتقدمة لتداول أسواق التشفير بمستويات دقة شبه مثالية.

ابدأ في جني الأرباح اليومية يوميًا مع Bitcoin Up!

أفتح حساب الأن

حول فريقنا

كان مؤتمر الاستثمار العالمي للأصول البديلة لعام 2019 بمثابة مسقط رأس فكرة Bitcoin Up. كان من الواضح أن العملات المشفرة تقدم أفضل رهان لتحقيق عوائد ضخمة في المستقبل القريب. جمعت هذه القناعة بعضًا من أفضل المتداولين والاقتصاديين وعلماء الرياضيات والمطورين ، الذين سعوا إلى إنشاء برنامج لتداول سوق العملات المشفرة المتقلب.

بدأت شركة Bitcoin Up رحلتها ودُفع المؤسسون لتقديم البرنامج لكل نوع من المستثمرين. كانت المهمة هي السماح لأي فرد حرفيًا بالحصول على شريحة من كعكة التشفير غير المحدودة. حان وقتك الآن!

احصل على أرباح كبيرة تبدأ الآن
ابدأ رحلة Bitcoin Up اليوم!
SB2.0 2022-11-30 11:52:16

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

ABOUT Bitcoin Up

What is the Bitcoin Up?

The Bitcoin dream of a peer-to-peer payment method marked the birth of cryptocurrencies in late 2008. This was during the 2008 global financial crisis, where the global public witnessed firsthand the dangers of the centralized fiat system. The whole world now had a dream of a trustless, transparent, verifiable and borderless payment system. Governments across the world were literary printing fiat to alleviate the effects of the recession, while Bitcoin promised a supply-capped digital currency that is as democratic as anyone would have wished.

The dream was valid but the crypto journey has been very rocky. The foremost cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, is testament to all this. Its value started at less than $1 but it has already posted a top of just below $20,000. Bitcoin has retained its title as the primary crypto coin and inspired the development of hundreds of others. The journey of Bitcoin has mirrored the threats and opportunities of the crypto industry, where regulatory pressures and adoption levels have influenced price action.

Along the crypto journey, there has been one constant bump - volatility. Cryptocurrencies have demonstrated wide volatility throughout every trading session. Early investors made big money out of holding the assets for the long run, with their belief rewarding them big time. However, while the inherent volatility characteristic may have demeaned the money quality of crypto, it has enhanced the quality of a value store.

Cryptocurrencies are now a great attraction for CFD traders, where big volatility means big opportunity. This is where Bitcoin Up comes in. The software is programmed to take full advantage of the ever-fluctuating prices in the crypto market. It applies the best strategies in the market in combination with advanced FinTech technologies to trade the crypto markets with near-perfect accuracy levels. This is why Bitcoin Up members make an average of $1000 in daily profits.

Start earning daily profits daily with the Bitcoin Up!

SIGN UP NOW

About Our Team

The 2019 Alternative Assets World Investment Conference served as the birthplace of the Bitcoin Up idea. It was clear that cryptocurrencies offered the best bet for massive returns in the near-term future. This conviction brought together some of the best traders, economists, mathematicians and developers, who sought to create a software to trade the volatile cryptocurrency market.

Bitcoin Up started its journey and the founders were driven to offer the software to every any type of investor. The mission was to literally allow any individual to get a slice of the unlimited crypto cake. It is your time now!

EARN BIG PROFITS STARTING NOW
START YOUR Bitcoin Up JOURNEY TODAY!